Kreditberatung

Michael Tura

Teamleitung Kreditberatung
027 955 19 50
michael.tura@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Aldo Brantschen

Teamleitung Kreditberatung
027 955 19 51
aldo.brantschen@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Amadé Anthamatten

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 10
amade.anthamatten@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Michael Gentinetta

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 53
michael.gentinetta@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Michael Kalbermatter

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 54
michael.kalbermatter@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Nicolas Murmann

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 59
nicolas.murmann@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Agron Mustafi

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 06
agron.mustafi@raiffeisen.ch

Alain Ruffiner

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 52
alain.ruffiner@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

ERLEBNIS

MITGLIEDER

JUGEND