Kreditberatung

Michael Tura

Teamleitung Kreditberatung
027 955 19 50
michael.tura@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Aldo Brantschen

Teamleitung Kreditberatung
027 955 19 51
aldo.brantschen@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Amadé Anthamatten

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 10
amade.anthamatten@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Michael Gentinetta

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 53
michael.gentinetta@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Corinne Gsponer

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 65
corinne.gsponer@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Michael Kalbermatter

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 54
michael.kalbermatter@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Alain Ruffiner

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 52
alain.ruffiner@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

Rachel Schnidrig

Team Kreditberatung
027 955 19 55
rachel.schnidrig@raiffeisen.ch
» Termin vereinbaren

ERLEBNIS

MITGLIEDER

JUGEND